nouveaux

Chabot(M)

5cm (5g) | 7cm (9g)

As you may have noticed in recent years, the new Delalande lures are becoming more and more realistic in order to fool the most suspicious predators!

With lure fishing becoming more and more popular and effective, with a wide range of lures on the market, fish no longer trigger themselves only on vibrations but also use their sight to control prey before launching attacks. Our teams of fishermen had to work on this new small shad in the shape of a very realistic and very effective sculpin.

A hyper look version 2.0

This beautiful water drop Shad has many realistic details like lips, 3D eyes, and pectoral, pelvic, dorsal fins, characteristic of sculpins, making it irresistible even when placed on the bottom.

Caudal with thin section

At the caudal level, we find some similarities with the caudal of the Neo Shad. This thin section tail on small lures, allows to emit many vibrations on the back of the lure while giving a small rolling to the whole, making it attractive on trout and perch.

New paddle adapted

On the Chabot Shad, you will discover a brand new type of paddle entirely designed by our fishermen to produce THE right vibration and trigger the magnificent trout records. This oval paddle positioned at 90° is very thin to give maximum vibration. The front of the paddle is curved allowing to channel the water circulation, and to set in motion the lure on animations even very slow and close to the bottom.

* This lure has the new matter

This shad benefits from the exclusive Delalande material with attractant. A manufacturing secret for more than 30 years, this material evolves over the years and techniques to combine strength, flexibility and attractiveness with this new compound based on fish and shellfish extracts. Our attractant is part of the material and is therefore injected into the lure, allowing it to remain attractive throughout its life. Despite the fact that the Sculpin falls into the category of small lures, the material will resist the assaults of different predators without deteriorating prematurely, even after the repetitive touches of small predators.

Sold assembled, ready to fish

Major innovation in the Delalande range, you will find the Chabot either :
– in a mounted version ready to fish, each of the two sizes of the lure is delivered with its leaded head at the weight scrupulously chosen to make the sculpin swim to perfection.
– in classic version, allowing you to mount it as you wish with standard leaded heads from the range.

In order to offer this lure at a very competitive price, you will find it individually in our various bulk displays, but also in blister packs on the shelves of your specialty stores.

Leaded heads adapted on the mounted version

This lure has been developed directly with its leaded heads perfectly adapted for a unique swim! It will allow you to develop your lure with precision on the bottom.

“Thought by fishermen for fishermen” are always the key words in the realization of our lures. You will therefore have a perfect swim of your lure regardless of the size used. Equipped with an ultra sharp hook and well positioned, this leaded head will not allow you to miss your keys. The risk of stalling fish will be low!

An important choice of colours.

The Sculpin is available in a brand new range of colours suitable for freshwater fishing. You will thus have the choice among 7 colors including 3 new colors 2018!

Tip from the Team :

As for animations and uses, the sculpin with its two assemblies (mounted and raw) will allow you to be efficient in all situations. In mounted version it is very effective in rivers and lakes on linear animations, but we also had many results in classic version on drop and hoofed heads, close to the bottom. The use of this lure at sea at the beginning of the season  will surprise you on Seabass…



Votre avis nous intéresse !

Posez-nous toutes vos questions (même les plus indiscrètes ... )


Baptiste Levesque

Super leurre !

The Fire EEL is the new slug in Delalande range. It looks like a garfish (dear to the Mediterranean predators) or an eel (preferred food of Atlantic predators). Due to his unique design, waggle swimming is pretty new on the market! This slender lure has been specially designed to delight all marine predators in difficult…
This innovative, triangular shaped Swat Shad displaces large volumes of water due to its large paddle tail action. The Swat Shad is highly recommended in the Sea Bass fishing world and keeps gaining more fans thanks to its effectiveness and modest price. The Swat Shad was specifically designed to be mounted with a round Texan…

nouveaux

Chabot(M)

5cm (5g) | 7cm (9g)

Vous l’avez surement remarqué depuis quelques années, les nouveaux leurres de la gamme Delalande deviennent de plus en plus réalistes afin de venir duper les carnassiers les plus méfiants !!

La pêche aux leurres devenant de plus en plus en vogue et efficace, avec une large gamme de leurres présents sur le marché, les poissons ne se déclenchent plus seulement sur des vibrations mais utilisent aussi leur vue pour contrôler les proies avant de lancer les attaques. Nos équipes de pêcheurs ont donc dû travailler sur ce nouveau petit shad en forme de chabot très réaliste et très efficace.

* Un look hyper version 2.0

Ce magnifique Shad en forme de goutte d’eau possède de nombreux détails réalistes comme les lèvres, les yeux 3D, et les nageoires pectorales, pelviennes, dorsales, caractéristiques des Chabots, le rendant irrésistible même posé sur le fond.

* Caudale à section fine

Au niveau de la caudale, nous retrouvons un peu des similitudes avec la caudale du Néo Shad. Cette caudale à section fine sur les petits leurres, permet d’émettre de nombreuses vibrations sur l’arrière du leurre tout en donnant un petit rolling à l’ensemble, le rendant attrayant sur les truites et les perches.

* Nouveau paddle adapté

Sur le Chabot Shad, vous allez découvrir un tout nouveau type de paddle entièrement designé par nos pêcheurs pour produire LA bonne vibration et de déclencher les magnifiques truites records. Ce paddle ovale positionné à 90° est très fin afin de donner le maximum de vibrations. L’avant du paddle est incurvé permettant de canaliser la circulation de l’eau, et de mettre en mouvement le leurre sur des animations même très lentes et proches du fond.

* Le Chabot possède la nouvelle matière

Ce shad bénéficie de la matière exclusive Delalande avec attractant. Secret de fabrication depuis plus de 30 ans, cette matière évolue au fur et à mesure des années et des techniques afin d’allier solidité, souplesse et attractivité avec ce nouveau composé à base d’extraits de poissons et de crustacés. Notre attractant fait parti de la matière et est donc injecté dans le leurre, lui permettant de garder son attrait tout au long de sa vie. Malgré le fait que le Chabot rentre dans la catégorie des petits leurres, la matière résistera aux assauts des différents carnassiers sans se détériorer prématurément, même après les touches répétitives des petits carnassiers.

* Vendu monté, prêt à pêcher

Innovation majeure dans la gamme Delalande, vous allez retrouver le Chabot soit :
– en version monté prêt à pêcher, chacune des deux tailles du leurre est livré avec sa tête plombée au grammage scrupuleusement choisi pour faire nager le chabot à la perfection.
– en version classique, vous permettant de le monter comme vous le souhaitez avec des têtes plombées standards de la gamme.

Afin de proposer ce leurre à tarif très compétitif, vous le retrouvez à l’unité dans nos différents présentoirs en vrac, mais aussi en blister à l’unité dans les rayons des vos magasins spécialisés.

* Des têtes plombées adaptées sur la version monté

Ce leurre a été développé directement avec ses têtes plombées parfaitement adaptées pour une nage unique ! Il va vous permettre de faire évoluer votre leurre avec précision sur le fond.

« Pensé par des pêcheurs pour des pêcheurs » sont toujours les maitres mots dans la réalisation de nos leurres. Vous aurez donc une nage parfaite de votre leurre qu’elle que soit la taille utilisée. Armée d’un hameçon ultra piquant et bien positionné, cette tête plombée vous permettra de ne pas louper vos touches. Les risques de décrocher des poissons seront faibles !

* Un choix de couleurs important.

Le Chabot est disponible avec une toute nouvelle gamme de couleurs adaptées à la pêche en eau douce. Vous aurez donc le choix parmi 7 coloris dont 3 nouveaux coloris 2018 !

Astuce du Team :

Côté animations et utilisations, le chabot de par ses deux montages (monté et brut) va vous permettre d’être efficace dans toutes les situations. En version monté il est très efficace en rivières et en lacs sur des animations type linéaire, mais nous avons eu aussi de nombreux résultats en version classique sur des têtes plombés drop et sabot, proche du fond. L’utilisation de ce leurre en mer en début de saison risque de fortement vous surprendre sur les bars …

 



Votre avis nous intéresse !

Posez-nous toutes vos questions (même les plus indiscrètes ... )


Baptiste Levesque

Super leurre !

Dernière innovation de la gamme, Delalande vous présente le nouveau Sandra Monté ! Ce leurre connu du monde entier vient de subir des évolutions majeures. Une plombée interne en 2 grammages, 7gr pour le 9cm et 10gr pour le 12cm afin d'avoir un leurre parfaitement équilibré pour planer sur le fond. De plus, un des gros…
La nage de ce leurre est simplement bluffante ! En effet, vous allez retrouver dans ce leurre beaucoup d'heures de travail en conception et d'étude hydrodynamique afin de lui donner une nage vraiment proche des petits poissons fourrage. Ce leurre assez trapu de section ovale lui donne par défaut un rolling prononcé. Nous lui avons…