nouveaux

SPEEDFACTOR (M)

SPEEDFACTOR (Rigged): 10.5cm I 13cm

The Speed Factor is the brand new latest generation shad with an increasingly realistic design! This high vibration Shad has been developed and validated with the help of many fishermen in the sea and especially in Brittany in order to seduce all predators.

We wanted to develop a lure that was ready to fish in a very versatile way. It is also intended for beginner fishermen who will familiarize themselves with this Shad on “vertical”, linear or scratching the bottom with small animations. But it will also be perfectly suitable for more experienced fishermen on “traction” type fisheries.

The mounted version, oriented more towards the sea, allows you to have a lure ready to fish! All you have to do is take the size and weight adapted to your area and attach it to the end of your staple!

Category: Flexible lure mounted

Type: SHAD

Type of fishing: Vertical – Scratchable – Traction – Linear

Type of fish: Sea bass, Pollack, Bonito, Cod

Fishing place: Sea

Packaging : Bulk or Blister by unit

Height and weight: 10.5cm: 14 / 21 and 32 gr. // 13cm: 40 / 50 and 60 gr.

Colors :

The Speedfactor is available in 6 different and original colours, specially designed for the sea.

A majority of natural colours in green, black or blue tones but also more visible colours to compensate for all conditions with 3 UV colours allowing a better visibility by fish.

 

Guides and features

You will find in this lure a brand new kind of Shad that will allow you to be very effective on very slow fishing with simplicity!

* A very realistic look for a slow swim 

You will find in this Shad three small fins, two above and one below. These small pins will be used to stabilize the lure and “restrain” the lure’s natural rolling, allowing it to oscillate slightly at low speed and cause low frequencies that trigger predators. 

The SPEEDFACTOR has the new material

This shad benefits from the new exclusive Delalande material.  A manufacturing secret for more than 30 years, this material has evolved over the years and techniques to combine strength, flexibility and attractiveness with this new compound based on fish and shellfish extracts. Our attractant is part of the material and is therefore injected into the lure, allowing it to remain attractive throughout its life. 

Swimming:

This very versatile lure is suitable for use on sandy bottoms in the water layer as well as flush with kelp or near rocks.

Indeed, this lure swims very very well in line and you will not have to leave St Cyr to succeed in making it swim. A simple linear system is enough to activate its formidable caudal. You can also make it work in traction like any good shad, it will allow you to swim as much on the way up as on the way down.

Finally, when used to scrape at the bottom, its action at low speed makes the difference and will make the most sleepy fish react.

The Speedfactor stands out from the classic shads in terms of its neat finish and behaviour. A formidable lure to be tested urgently, it will make the difference even on difficult fish.

The most Delalande

To be tested in slow shelves near the bottom in order to flush out kelp fish.





Votre avis nous intéresse !

Posez-nous toutes vos questions (même les plus indiscrètes ... )


SPEEDFACTOR (Rigged): 10.5cm I 13cm The Speed Factor is the brand new latest generation shad with an increasingly realistic design! This high vibration Shad has been developed and validated with the help of many fishermen in the sea and especially in Brittany in order to seduce all predators. We wanted to develop a lure that…
Guides and features : You will find in this lure a whole new kind of Shad that will allow you to be very effective on very slow fisheries, with simplicity ! This lure is the result of research with Mediterranean fishermen to meet the very specific need of Barracuda fishing which likes slow lures, without…

nouveaux

SPEED FACTOR

Speed Factor Monté : 10,5cm I 13cm

Le Speed Factor est le tout nouveau shad de dernière génération avec un design de plus en plus réaliste ! Ce Shad à grosses vibrations a été développé et validé avec l’aide de nombreux pêcheurs en Mer et notamment en Bretagne  afin de séduire tout les prédateurs.

Nous avons voulu développer un leurre prêt à pêcher très polyvalent. Il est aussi bien destiné aux pêcheurs débutants qui se familiariseront avec ce Shad sur des pêches « en verticale », en linéaire  ou à gratter le fond avec de petites animations. Mais il conviendra aussi parfaitement aux pêcheurs plus expérimentés sur des pêches de type « traction ».

La version monté, orientée plutôt Mer, vous permet d’avoir un leurre prêt à pêcher ! Il vous suffit de prendre la taille et le grammage adapté à votre zone et de le fixer au bout de votre agraphe !

Catégorie : Leurre souple monté

Type : Coulant

Type de pêche : Verticale – A gratter – Traction – Linéaire

Type de poisson : Bar, Lieu, bonite, Morue

Lieu de pêche : Mer

Conditionnement : Vrac ou Blister à l’unité

Taille et poids : 10,5cm : 14 / 21 et 32 gr.  //    13cm : 40 / 50 et 60 gr.

Coloris :

Le Speedfactor existe en 6 coloris différents et inédits, spécialement conçu pour la mer.

Une majorité de coloris naturels dans les tons vert, noirs ou bleus mais aussi des coloris plus visibles pour pallier à toutes les conditions avec 3 coloris UV permettant ainsi une meilleure visibilité par les poissons.

 

Guides et caractéristiques

Vous allez retrouver dans ce leurre un tout nouveau genre de Shad qui va vous permettre d’être très efficace sur des pêches très lentes avec simplicité !

* Un look hyper réaliste pour une nage au ralenti 

Vous allez retrouver dans ce Shad trois petites nageoires dont deux au dessus et une en dessous. Ces petites quilles vont servir à stabiliser le leurre et « brider » le rolling naturel du leurre, lui permettant d’osciller légèrement à faible vitesse et provoquer des basses fréquences déclencheurs des carnassiers. 

Le SPEEDFACTOR possède la nouvelle matière

Ce shad bénéficie de la nouvelle matière exclusive Delalande.  Secret de fabrication depuis plus de 30 ans, cette matière évolue au fur et à mesure des années et des techniques afin d’allier solidité, souplesse et attractivité avec ce nouveau composé à base d’extraits de poissons et de crustacés. Notre attractant fait parti de la matière et est donc injecté dans le leurre, lui permettant de garder son attrait tout au long de sa vie. 

Nage :

Ce leurre très polyvalent est aussi bien à utiliser sur des fonds sableux dans la couche d’eau qu’au ras des laminaires où proche des roches.

En effet, ce leurre nage très très bien en linéaire et il ne vous faudra pas sortir de St Cyr pour réussir à le faire nager. Un simple linéaire suffit a mettre en action sa redoutable caudale. Vous pouvez également le faire travailler en traction comme tout bon shad, il vous permettra de nager autant à la montée qu’à la redescente.

Enfin en utilisation à gratter au ras du fond, son action à faible vitesse fait la différence et saura faire réagir les poissons les plus endormis.

Le Speedfactor sort du rang des shads classiques de par sa finition soignée et son comportement. Un leurre redoutable à tester de toute urgence, il saura faire la différence même sur des poissons difficiles.

Le  + Delalande

A tester en linéaire lent proche du fond afin de débusquer les poissons des laminaires.

 

 

 

 





Votre avis nous intéresse !

Posez-nous toutes vos questions (même les plus indiscrètes ... )


Qui à l'heure actuelle ne connait pas le skeleton ou ne le possède pas dans sa boite à pêche ? Le skeleton depuis quelques années s'impose sur le marché du leurre souple aussi bien en eau douce qu'en mer et pour tout type de pêche ! Le Skeleton possède le même paddle que le Shad GT afin…
  Le Chabot Curly monté   Le Chabot Curly est le tout nouveau leurre typé virgule de la gamme Delalande ! Mais en quoi il va être différent et révolutionnaire par rapport autres virgules du catalogue dont l'incontournable Sandra. Ce petit chabot curly va apporter une nouvelle vibration beaucoup plus serrée que le sandra qui lui…