General Conditions of Sale SARL Delalande Pêche

1 - Application and enforceability of the general conditions of sale

These general conditions of sale constitute the basis of commercial negotiation and are systematically sent or given to each buyer to enable him to place an order.

Consequently, unless otherwise agreed, placing an order implies the buyer’s full and unreserved acceptance of these general conditions of sale, to the exclusion of all other documents such as prospectuses, catalogs or others, issued by the DELALANDE company and which have only indicative value.

No particular condition can, except formal and written acceptance of the DELALANDE Company, prevail against the general conditions of sale.

Any contrary condition opposed by the buyer will therefore, in the absence of express acceptance, be unenforceable against the DELALANDE Company, regardless of when it may have been brought to its attention.

The fact that the DELALANDE Company does not avail itself at a given time of any of these general conditions of sale cannot be interpreted as a waiver of the right to avail itself subsequently of any of said conditions.

2 - Order

The Customer can place an order with DELALANDE PECHE by mail, email, via the website www.delalande-peche.fr using the dedicated customer area, or through a sales representative of DELALANDE PECHE.
To be valid, the order must specify in particular the type, references and quantity of products sold as well as the agreed price, terms of payment, place and date of delivery or collection.

Orders are only final (even when taken through representatives or employees of DELALANDE) when they have been confirmed in writing.

Unless otherwise agreed, the confirmation of the order entails for the buyer the acceptance of the conditions of sale of the DELALANDE Company, the recognition of having full knowledge of them and the waiver of his own conditions of purchase.

In the event of a shortage, the DELALANDE Company will respond to orders according to their order of arrival and to the extent of its availability.

The benefit of the order is personal to the buyer and cannot be transferred without the agreement of DELALANDE.

3 - Modification of the order

Any modification or cancellation of an order requested by the buyer can only be taken into consideration if it is received in writing before the products are shipped.

If the DELALANDE Company does not accept the modification or the resolution, the deposits paid will not be returned.

Given in particular the frequent renewal of models, DELALANDE reserves the right, after the period of three months after confirmation of the order, to make any modifications it deems useful to its products and to modify the models without prior notice. defined in its prospectuses or catalogs.

4 - Prices

4.1. Prices

The products are supplied at the prices in force as appearing in the last catalog published by the DELALANDE Company at the time of placing the order, expressed in euros and taking into account VAT and other duties or taxes applicable on the day of the order; any rate change may be reflected in the price of products or services.

Unless otherwise agreed, prices are understood to be net, excluding transport, excluding taxes, based on the prices communicated to the buyer.

Any tax, duty, duty or other service payable under French regulations or those of an importing country or a transit country are the responsibility of the purchaser.

Any price reduction granted by the DELALANDE Company is exclusive of promotional operations.

4.2 Payment terms

For any first order from a new customer, payment is made in advance and in particular before delivery of the goods.

4.3 Delay or penalty for non-payment

In the event of late payment of a single installment, DELALANDE reserves the right to declare ex officio the forfeiture of the term of the order, all the sums due and payable by the CLIENT, both under the disputed invoice. than all other invoices not yet due, then becoming immediately and directly payable, without prejudice to the application of the clauses

The DELALANDE Company may request, in summary proceedings, the return of the products without prejudice to any other damages. The resolution will affect not only the order in question but also all previous unpaid orders, whether delivered or in the course of delivery and whether their payment is due or not. In the event of payment by commercial paper, failure to return the item will be considered a refusal of acceptance equivalent to a default in payment. Likewise, when payment is in installments, the non-payment of a single installment will result in the immediate repayment of the entire debt, without formal notice.

In any case, payments may not be suspended or be the subject of any compensation without the prior written consent of the DELALANDE Company. Any partial payment will be charged first to the non-privileged part of the debt, then to the sums of which the oldest is due.

When the contractual payment conditions are not met, DELALANDE PECHE reserves the right to refuse all new deliveries.

4.4 Requirement for collateral or payment

DELALANDE reserves the right at any time, depending on the risks incurred, to set an overdraft limit for each buyer and to require certain payment terms or certain guarantees. This will be the case in particular if a modification or assignment or rental, pledging or contribution of its business has an unfavorable effect on the buyer’s credit.

5 - Delivery

5.1 Modalities

Delivery is made in accordance with the order either by direct delivery of the product to the purchaser, or by simple notice of availability, or by delivery to a shipper or a carrier in the warehouses of the DELALANDE Company.

5.2 Deadlines

Deliveries are only made according to availability and in the order of arrival of orders. DELALANDE is authorized to make total or partial deliveries.

Delivery times are indicated as exactly as possible, but depend on the supply and transport possibilities of the DELALANDE Company.

Exceeding delivery times cannot give rise to damages, withholding or cancellation of orders in progress.

However, if two months after the indicative delivery date the product has not been delivered, for any reason other than a case of force majeure, the sale may then be resolved at the request of either party. ; the purchaser may obtain restitution of his deposit to the exclusion of any other compensation or damages.

Expressly, are considered as constituting in particular cases of force majeure releasing the DELALANDE Company from its obligation to deliver, in addition to those usually retained by legal provisions and case law, blocking
telecommunications, fire, water damage, blockage of means of transport or supplies, accidents, total or partial strike, machine breakdown or the impossibility of obtaining supplies.

The DELALANDE Company will keep the buyer informed in a timely manner of the cases and events listed above.

In any event, delivery on time can only take place if the buyer is up to date with his obligations to the seller, whatever the cause.

5.3 Transport and risks

The products are deliverable in France at the buyer’s expense. In all cases, they travel at the risk and peril of the recipient to whom it belongs in the event of damage or missing items, to make all the necessary findings and to confirm their reservations by extrajudicial act or by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt from the carrier in the three days following receipt of the goods.

6 - Billing

Unless otherwise agreed, an invoice is drawn up for each delivery and issued at the time of delivery.

7 - Independence of clauses

Court, said stipulation will be deemed unwritten and the other stipulations will continue to produce all their effects. The DELALANDE Company and the CUSTOMER will negotiate in good faith to agree on a mutually satisfactory clause, valid and in accordance with the initial intention, replacing the clause declared null or not applicable.

8 - Retention of title

Ownership of the goods sold is reserved to the seller until full payment of the price and accessories, including costs and taxes. The buyer is prohibited from reselling, renting or giving as a guarantee all or part of the products before full payment of the sums due to the DELALANDE Company.

In the event of transformation or integration of products not fully paid for, the property rights of the DELALANDE Company will be transferred to the portion of the price corresponding to the goods resulting from the transformation or integration. In the event that the delivered products are resold or transformed before full payment, any product of the same species and same quality as that delivered during the last twelve months by the DELALANDE Company and being in the possession of the purchaser may be subject to ” a recovery for a value corresponding to the amounts payable. The buyer authorizes in advance the DELALANDE Company to come and collect the products which are the subject of these presents, just as he agrees to bear the costs thereof.

Goods not fully paid for are considered to be the responsibility of the buyer in all respects.

Partial payments that may have occurred will be used to cover damage resulting from non-performance of the contract (disappearance, resale, damage, removal costs, etc.).

All products sold by the DELALANDE Company are subject to this retention of title clause.

9 - Industrial and intellectual property

Studies, plans, technical notices, manuals, or any other documents given to the CUSTOMER remain in all circumstances the entire property of the DELALANDE Company.

The CUSTOMER recognizes the industrial and intellectual property rights of the DELALANDE Company and of the other companies belonging to its GROUP, and undertakes not, directly or indirectly, to infringe such rights in any way.

10 - Reception

Without prejudice to the arrangements to be made vis-à-vis the carrier, complaints on apparent defects or on the non-conformity of the product delivered to the product ordered or to the packing slip, must be made in writing within eight days of the date. arrival of products.

It will be up to the buyer to provide any justification as to the reality of the defects or anomalies observed. He will have to leave the DELALANDE Company every facility to proceed to the observation of these defects and to remedy them. He will refrain from intervening himself or involving a third party for this purpose.

11 - Returns

11.1 Modalities
Any product return must be the subject of a formal agreement between the after-sales service of the DELALANDE Company and the purchaser. Any product returned without this agreement would be made available to the purchaser and would not give rise to the establishment of a credit note. The costs and risks of the return are always the responsibility of the purchaser.

11.2 Consequences

In the event of an apparent defect or non-conformity of the delivered products, duly noted by the after-sales service of the DELALANDE Company under the conditions provided above, the buyer may obtain the free replacement (provided that the product is still marketed) or reimbursement of the product at the choice of the seller, excluding any compensation or damages. In case of

reimbursement and if the product concerned is the subject of a promotional operation or destocking, the credit will be established at the promotional or destocking price

12 - Language, applicable law, jurisdiction, arbitration

In the event of a dispute relating to the interpretation or execution of their agreements, the parties will seek, before any legal action, an amicable agreement and will provide each other with all the necessary information for this purpose.

The Commercial Court of TOURS will have sole jurisdiction in the event of any dispute of any kind or dispute relating to the formation or execution of the order, unless the DELALANDE Company prefers to refer to any other competent jurisdiction.

This clause applies even in the event of summary proceedings, incidental demand or multiple defendants, or guarantee appeal, and regardless of the mode and terms of payment without the attribution of jurisdiction clauses that may exist on the documents. buyers can prevent the application of this clause.

The interpretation of these General Conditions of Sale and of the sales contracts is governed by French law and therefore, only the French language text of our conditions of sale will prevail in the event of a dispute. .

efficitur. in sit nec odio libero

Conditions Générales de Vente SARL Delalande Pêche

1 - Application et opposabilité des conditions générales de vente

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (CGV) constituent le socle de la négociation commerciale et sont systématiquement adressées ou remises à chaque acheteur pour lui permettre de passer commande.
En conséquence, sauf convention particulière, le fait de passer commande implique l’adhésion entière et sans réserve de l’acheteur à ces conditions générales de vente, à l’exclusion de tous autres documents tels que prospectus, catalogues ou autres, émis par la société DELALANDE et qui n’ont qu’une valeur indicative.

Aucune condition particulière ne peut, sauf acceptation formelle et écrite de la Société DELALANDE, prévaloir contre les conditions générales de vente.

Toute condition contraire opposée par l’acheteur sera donc, à défaut d’acceptation expresse, inopposable à la Société DELALANDE, quel que soit le moment où elle aura pu être portée à sa connaissance.

Le fait que la Société DELALANDE ne se prévale pas à un moment donné de l’une quelconque des présentes conditions générales de vente, ne peut être interprété comme valant renonciation à se prévaloir ultérieurement de l’une quelconque desdites conditions.

2 - Commande

Le Client peut effectuer une commande auprès DELALANDE PECHE par courrier, mail, via le site internet www.delalande-peche.fr en utilisant l’espace client dédié, ou bien par l’intermédiaire d’un commercial de DELALANDE PECHE.
Pour être valable, la commande doit préciser notamment le type, les références et la quantité des produits vendus ainsi que le prix convenu, les conditions de paiement, le lieu et la date de livraison ou de l’enlèvement.

Les commandes ne sont définitives (même lorsqu’elles sont prises par l’intermédiaire des représentants ou employés de la Société DELALANDE) que lorsqu’elles ont été confirmées par écrit.

Sauf convention particulière, la confirmation de la commande entraîne pour l’acheteur l’acceptation des conditions de vente de la Société DELALANDE, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaitement connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat.

En cas de pénurie, la Société DELALANDE répondra aux commandes en fonction de leur ordre d’arrivée et dans la mesure de ses disponibilités.

Le bénéfice de la commande est personnel à l’acheteur et ne peut être cédé sans l’accord de la Société DELALANDE.

3 - Modification de la commandere titre ici

Toute modification ou résolution de commande demandée par l’acheteur ne peut être prise en considération que si elle est parvenue par écrit avant l’expédition des produits.

Si la Société DELALANDE n’accepte pas la modification ou la résolution, les acomptes versés ne seront pas restitués.

Compte tenu notamment du renouvellement fréquent des modèles, la Société DELALANDE se réserve le droit, passé le délai de trois mois après confirmation de la commande, d’apporter toutes modifications qu’elle juge utile à ses produits et de modifier sans avis préalable les modèles définis dans ses prospectus ou catalogues.

4 - Prix

4.1. Prix
Les produits sont fournis aux prix en vigueur tels que figurant au dernier catalogue édité par la Société DELALANDE au moment de la passation de la commande, exprimés en euros et tenant compte de la TVA et autres droits ou taxes applicables au jour de la commande ; tout changement de taux pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits ou des services.

Sauf convention particulière, les prix s’entendent nets, transport non compris, hors taxes sur la base des tarifs communiqués à l’acheteur.

Tout impôt, taxe, droit ou autre prestation à payer en application des règlements français ou ceux d’un pays importateur ou d’un pays de transit sont à la charge de l’acquéreur.

Toute réduction de prix consentie par la Société DELALANDE est exclusive des opérations promotionnelles.

4.2 Conditions de paiement

Pour toute première commande émanant d’un nouveau client, le paiement intervient d’avance et notamment avant la livraison de la marchandise.

4.3 Retard ou Sanction de non-paiement

En cas de retard de paiement d’une seul échéance, la Société DELALANDE se réserve le droit de prononcer d’office la déchéance du terme de la commande, la totalité des sommes dues et exigibles par le CLIENT, tant au titre de la facture litigieuse que de l’ensemble des autres factures non encore échues, devenant alors immédiatement et directement exigibles, sans préjudice de l’application des clauses

La Société DELALANDE pourra demander, en référé, la restitution des produits sans préjudice de tous autres dommages-intérêts. La résolution frappera non seulement la commande en cause mais aussi toutes les commandes impayées antérieures, qu’elles soient livrées ou en cours de livraison et que leur paiement soit échu ou non. En cas de paiement par effet de commerce, le défaut de retour de l’effet sera considéré comme un refus d’acceptation assimilable à un défaut de paiement. De même, lorsque le paiement est échelonné, le non-paiement d’une seule échéance entraînera l’exigibilité immédiate de la totalité de la dette, sans mise en demeure.

En aucun cas, les paiements ne peuvent être suspendus ni faire l’objet d’une quelconque compensation sans l’accord écrit et préalable de la Société DELALANDE. Tout paiement partiel s’imputera d’abord sur la partie non privilégiée de la créance, puis sur les sommes dont l’exigibilité est la plus ancienne.

Lorsque les conditions contractuelles de paiement ne sont pas remplies, DELALANDE PECHE se garde le droit de refuser toutes nouvelles livraisons.

4.4 Exigence de garanties ou règlement

La Société DELALANDE se réserve le droit à tout moment, en fonction des risques encourus, de fixer un plafond au découvert de chaque acheteur et d’exiger certains délais de paiement ou certaines garanties. Ce sera notamment le cas si une modification ou une cession ou une location, mise en nantissement ou apport de son fonds de commerce a un effet défavorable sur le crédit de l’acheteur

5 - Livraison

5.1 Modalités

La livraison s’effectue conformément à la commande soit par la remise directe du produit à l’acquéreur, soit par simple avis de mise à disposition, soit par délivrance à un expéditeur ou un transporteur dans les entrepôts de la Société DELALANDE.

5.2 Délais

Les livraisons ne sont opérées qu’en fonction des disponibilités et dans l’ordre d’arrivée des commandes. La Société DELALANDE est autorisée à procéder à des livraisons de façon globale ou partielle.

Les délais de livraison sont indiqués aussi exactement que possible, mais sont en fonction des possibilités d’approvisionnement et de transport de la Société DELALANDE.

Les dépassements de délais de livraison ne peuvent donner lieu à dommages- intérêts, à retenue, ni à annulation des commandes en cours.

Toutefois, si deux mois après la date indicative de livraison le produit n’a pas été livré, pour toute autre cause qu’un cas de force majeure, la vente pourra alors être résolue à la demande de l’une ou l’autre partie ; l’acquéreur pourra obtenir restitution de son acompte à l’exclusion de toute autre indemnité ou dommages-intérêts.

De façon expresse, sont considérés comme constituant notamment des cas de force majeure déchargeant la Société DELALANDE de son obligation de livrer, outre ceux habituellement retenus par les dispositions légales et la jurisprudence, le blocage
des télécommunications, l’incendie, les dégâts des eaux, le blocage des moyens de transport ou d’approvisionnement, les accidents, la grève totale ou partielle, le bris de machine ou l’impossibilité de s’approvisionner.

La Société DELALANDE tiendra l’acheteur au courant en temps opportun, des cas et événements ci-dessus énumérés.

En toute hypothèse, la livraison dans les délais ne peut intervenir que si l’acheteur est à jour de ses obligations envers le vendeur, quelle qu’en soit la cause.

5.3 Transports et risques

Les produits sont livrables en France aux frais de l’acheteur. Dans tous les cas, ils voyagent aux risques et périls du destinataire auquel il appartient en cas d’avaries ou de manquant, de faire toutes constatations nécessaires et de confirmer ses réserves par acte extrajudiciaire ou par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception auprès du transporteur dans les trois jours qui suivent la réception des marchandises.

6 - Facturation

Sauf convention contraire, une facture est établie pour chaque livraison et délivrée au moment de celle-ci.

7 - Indépendance des clauses

Tribunal, ladite stipulation sera réputée non écrite et les autres stipulations continueront à produire tous leurs effets. La Société DELALANDE et le CLIENT négocieront de bonne foi pour convenir d’une clause mutuellement satisfaisante, valable et conforme à l’intention initiale, en remplacement de la stipulation déclarée nulle ou non applicable.

8 - Reserve de propriété

La propriété de la marchandise vendue est réservée au vendeur jusqu’à complet paiement du prix et des accessoires, frais et taxes compris. L’acheteur s’interdit de revendre, louer ou donner en garantie tout ou partie des produits avant le complet paiement des sommes dues à la Société DELALANDE.

En cas de transformation ou d’intégration des produits non intégralement payés, le droit de propriété de la Société DELALANDE sera transféré sur la partie du prix correspondante au bien issu de la transformation ou de l’intégration. Au cas où les produits livrés seraient revendus ou transformés avant paiement intégral, tout produit de même espèce et même qualité que celui livré au cours des douze derniers mois par la Société DELALANDE et se trouvant en possession de l’acheteur pourra faire l’objet d’une reprise pour une valeur correspondant aux sommes exigibles. L’acheteur autorise par avance la Société DELALANDE à venir récupérer les produits faisant l’objet des présentes, tout comme il accepte d’en supporter les frais.

Les marchandises non intégralement payées sont considérées comme étant sous la responsabilité de l’acheteur à tous égards.

Les paiements partiels éventuellement intervenus serviront à couvrir les dommages nés de l’inexécution du contrat (disparition, revente, dégradation, frais d’enlèvement, etc….).

Tous les produits vendus par la Société DELALANDE sont soumis à la présente clause de réserve de propriété.

9 - Propriété industrielle et intellectuelle

Les études, plans, notices techniques, manuels, ou tous autres documents remis au CLIENT demeurent en toute circonstance l’entière propriété de la Société DELALANDE.

Le CLIENT reconnaît les droits de propriété industrielle et intellectuelle de la Société DELALANDE et des autres sociétés appartenant à son GROUPE, et s’engage à ne pas, directement ou indirectement, porter atteinte à quelque titre que ce soit aux dits droits.

10 - Reception

Sans préjudice des dispositions à prendre vis-à-vis du transporteur, les réclamations sur les vices apparents ou sur la non-conformité du produit livré au produit commandé ou au bordereau d’expédition, doivent être formulées par écrit dans les huit jours de l’arrivée des produits.

Il appartiendra à l’acheteur de fournir toute justification quant à la réalité des vices ou anomalies constatés. Il devra laisser à la Société DELALANDE toute facilité pour procéder à la constatation de ces vices et pour y porter remède. Il s’abstiendra d’intervenir lui-même ou de faire intervenir un tiers à cette fin.

11 - Retours

11.1 Modalités
Tout retour de produit doit faire l’objet d’un accord formel entre le service après-vente de la Société DELALANDE et l’acquéreur. Tout produit retourné sans cet accord serait tenu à la disposition de l’acquéreur et ne donnerait pas lieu à l’établissement d’un avoir. Les frais et les risques du retour sont toujours à la charge de l’acquéreur.

11.2 Conséquences

En cas de vice apparent ou de non-conformité des produits livrés, dûment constaté par le service après-vente de la Société DELALANDE dans les conditions prévues ci- dessus, l’acheteur pourra obtenir le remplacement gratuit (sous réserve que le produit soit toujours commercialisé) ou le remboursement du produit au choix du vendeur, à l’exclusion de toute indemnité ou dommages-intérêts. En cas de

remboursement et si le produit concerné fait l’objet d’une opération promotionnelle ou d’un déstockage, l’avoir sera établi au prix promotionnel ou déstockage

12 - Langue, droit applicable, juridiction, arbitrage

En cas de différend relatif à l’interprétation ou à l’exécution de leurs accords, les parties rechercheront, avant toute action contentieuse, un accord amiable et se communiqueront à cet effet tous éléments d’informations nécessaires.

Seront seuls compétents en cas de litige de toute nature ou de contestation relative à la formation ou l’exécution de la commande le Tribunal de Commerce de TOURS, à moins que la Société DELALANDE ne préfère saisir toute autre juridiction compétente.

Cette clause s’applique même en cas de référé, de demande incidente ou de pluralité de défendeurs, ou d’appel en garantie, et quels que soient le mode et les modalités de paiement sans que les clauses attributives de juridiction pouvant exister sur les documents des acheteurs puissent mettre obstacle à l’application de la présente clause.

L’interprétation des présentes Conditions Générales de Ventes et des contrats de ventes est régie par le droit français et donc par conséquent, seul le texte en langue française de nos conditions de vente fera foi en cas de litige. .

consectetur felis ante. leo commodo non efficitur. Lorem libero Aenean